Contact Us

For General Questions, Report Lost/Found Animals, Schedule Appointments, Community Service

Expansion Photo

Shelter front desk: wcras@wilco.org
Phone: 512-943-3322

Administrative & Management Staff hours: 8AM-5PM Mon-Fri

Williamson County Animal Services Director:
Misty Valenta mvalenta@wilco.org
Animal Services Director
Williamson County, Texas

Williamson County Animal Services Management:

Linda Gunter lgunter@wilco.org
Administration Supervisor
Williamson County, Texas

Alexis Fine afine@wilco.org
Kennel Manager
Williamson County, Texas

April Peiffer april.peiffer@wilco.org
Community Programs Coordinator
(Marketing/Media, Fundraising, and Rescue Group contact)
Williamson County, Texas

Erin Duran eduran@wilco.org
Volunteer/Foster Coordinator
Williamson County, Texas

 
Other Area Animal Shelters
Georgetown Animal Shelter
Georgetown Animal Shelter

Open intake shelter for the city of Georgetown
Stray and abandoned animals of Georgetown are helped here

110 Walden Drive Georgetown, TX
Get Directions
512-930-3592
   
Taylor Animal Shelter

Taylor Animal Shelter

Open intake shelter for the city of Taylor
Stray and abandoned animals of Taylor are helped here

701 E 4th St Taylor, TX
Get Directions
512-352-5483

 

Feral Cat Resources

Donna Powell
Street Cat Rescue
P.O. Box 2524
Round Rock, TX 78680
Email: streetcatrescue@earthlink.net
www.streetcatrescue.com

Laurie Frederick
Ferallife Guards 
Hotline: 512-277-5559 
Facebook Messenger 
Email: info@ferallifeguards.com 
www.ferallifeguards.com

Sheila Smith 
Shadow Cats Rescue
www.shadowcats.net

Central Texas Feline Rescue
centraltexasfelinerescue.com

Georgetown Animal Outreach
www.georgetownanimaloutreach.org

Williamson County animal control contacts:
Cedar Park Animal Control - 512-260-4622
Hutto Animal Control - 512-759-5985
Leander Animal Control - 512-528-2800
Round Rock Animal Control - 512-218-5500
Williamson County Animal Control - 512-864-8282
Taylor Animal Control - 512-352-5483
Georgetown Animal Control - 512-930-3592

Web Help and Comments:
web@wilco.org